Best Mandolin Slicers Reviews

Checkout Top 10 Best Mandolin Slicers Under 14.67

If you are looking for Top Rated Mandolin Slicers then you should Read this Article where we gave best performing Mandolin Slicers so it will be easy for you to select with which Mandolin Slicers is best for you.

As you are already aware of the fact that market is filled with many Mandolin Slicers, Also, all the products comes with a different price tab. Hence it become quite confusing for us to choose the best one. However just to help you out we have handpicked the top Mandolin Slicers. so let’s just check them out.

$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
1 used from $18.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.99
in stock
5 new from $14.99
4 used from $12.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.67
$23.80
in stock
9 new from $14.66
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$39.99
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $39.99
2 used from $37.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.93
$18.97
in stock
1 used from $14.93
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.49
in stock
1 new from $19.49
8 used from $14.62
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$31.99
in stock
1 new from $31.99
2 used from $21.30
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.99
in stock
5 new from $25.99
3 used from $23.91
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on June 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Many people wants to know what is Mandolin Slicers this article is for you if you are keen to know answers of this questions and it will be easy for you to buy Mandolin Slicers.

In this Article We will give you each and every small detail about Mandolin Slicers Like Which Model is Best Mandolin Slicers in 2020 ? How to use Mandolin Slicers ? Is there any Risk involved in using it, Which Parts require maintenance, Benefits of using Mandolin Slicers and Pro and Cons of it and many more details, so check this article and check Top 10 Mandolin Slicers available in market.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
1 used from $18.99
Free shipping
Check Deal Price
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Features

  • GREATEST FUNCTIONALITY ON THE MARKET - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • COMPACT AND PRACTICAL - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • KEEPING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SAFE - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • NO MESS AND NO SLIPS - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • READ THE MANUAL CAREFULLY - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

OXO 1119100 Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer,White

$16.99  in stock
5 new from $14.99
4 used from $12.00
Free shipping
Check Deal Price
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Features

  • Adjustable for slices in 3 thicknesses
  • Window shows slices below
  • Slice directly onto plate, on a cutting board or hook over a bowl
  • Non-slip handle, knob and foot
  • Dishwasher safe

Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline

$23.80
$14.67  in stock
9 new from $14.66
Free shipping
Check Deal Price
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Features

  • Get perfect, even slices of carrots, onions, zucchini, tomatoes, kiwi and apples
  • Sliding button adjusts between 3 thicknesses: thin, medium and thick
  • Angled blade provides more efficient slicing
  • Non-skid base and ridges keep mandoline slicer stable on cutting surface and allow for use over a bowl
  • Dishwasher safe, hand wash for best results

DASH Safe Slice Mandoline for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with Thickness Adjuster, Aqua

$49.99
$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
2 used from $37.99
Free shipping
Check Deal Price
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Features

  • SAFER: Designed to keep hands and fingers away from blades, for an easier, safer way to slice. The spring-loaded handle pops up, so simply push down to slice in seconds (so easy even your kids can use it)
  • VERSATILE: Slice, julienne, matchstick, dice, and more for easy meal prep, with 30 different preset cuts for varying thicknesses (1-8mm) Thickness adjuster allows for custom control giving you perfect stews, soups, salads, vegetables, even homemade potato chips
  • EASY CLEAN: Compact design folds down for easy storage. The included brush eliminates buildup on the blades, and food catch container keeps countertops clean
  • PERFECT GIFT: The perfect wedding or new home gift. Its small size takes up little counter or cupboard space, and is a great addition to anyone’s kitchen (add to your registry now!)
  • INCLUDES: Backed by a 1-year manufacturer warranty (2 yr with Feel Good Rewards Registration), the Safe Slice Mandolin comes with food catch container, cleaning brush, recipe guide and recipe database access

Mueller Austria Premium Quality Mandoline-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Salad Utensil Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder, Zester with Built-In Blade Storage and Container

$18.97
$14.93  in stock

1 used from $14.93
Free shipping
Check Deal Price
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Features

  • NEW MUELLER 2020 MODEL – The latest Mandoline model from Mueller is out now! If you loved our Best Seller V-Pro Mandoline, we are completely sure you need the upgraded model in your kitchen as well! With 5 new ultra sharp blades, non slip food container, compact design for easy storage and much more, this new Mandoline Pro is everything you need in one.
  • COMBINE HEALTHY & EASY MEALS – We designed 5 new blades - Thin Julienne, ideal for making perfect French cuts with any vegetables, Thick Julienne insert for making tasty fries or healthy carrot snacks. With the Wavy Slicer Blade you can decorate meals like a true chef or make the plates more fun for the kids, and with the Shredder and Classic V Slicer, chop onions or garlic in no time or prepare the best cucumber salads!
  • GOODBYE TO MESSY COUNTERTOPS - We specially designed a non-slip food container providing you with a sturdy grip during meal prepping. Don't need to worry anymore about the slices falling everywhere making a big mess. We highly recommend using the safety food holder while slicing, especially for smaller vegetables, fruits or cheeses.
  • HIGH QUALITY DESIGN – The Mandoline Pro will save you energy, time and money preparing the most delicious, healthy meals you love. The blades are made from the best quality stainless steel making each slice perfect. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA free, ensuring 100% healthy meals for you and your family. Top-rack dishwasher and dish sterilizer safe.
  • OUR CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your Mandoline, we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$19.49  in stock
1 new from $19.49
8 used from $14.62
Free shipping
Check Deal Price
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Features

  • BEST FUNCTIONALITY ON THE MARKET - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 6 easy to change stainless steel blades including a 2 mm straight slicer, 5mm straight slicer, coarse grater, fine coarse grater, julienne slicer and wavy blade.
  • BONUS DRAIN BASKET INCLUDED - this mandoline vegetable slicer comes with a drain basket included that allows you to ensure your fruits and vegetables are dry before preparation.
  • KEEPING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SAFE - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • NO MESS AND NO SLIPS - our mandoline slicer comes with a GLASS CONTAINER which makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire slicer is dishwasher-safe (top rack).
  • READ THE MANUAL CAREFULLY - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Mueller Handheld Vegetable V Slicer Salad Utensil, Perfect for Salad Zucchini Carrots Onions and All Vegetables, Make Low Carb/Paleo/Gluten-Free Meals, Adjustable Thickness

$14.97  in stock
3 new from $14.97
Free shipping
Check Deal Price
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Features

  • NEWEST HANDHELD MUELLER SLICER – Mueller’s new Handheld Vegetable V Slicer is finally here! Having trouble properly slicing your vegetables or wasting too much time doing so? Our vegetable slicer will take care of the most tedious slicing needs with ease! Any vegetable is sliced in seconds with varying thicknesses anywhere from 1mm to 3mm. Comes with food holder, high quality stainless-steel blades, compact design and easy storage.
  • EAT SMART AND HEALTHY MEALS – Enjoy your food with our specially designed Vegetable Slicer with adjustable thickness which is perfect for salads and quick healthy snacks. Slicing is so much easier and faster with our kitchen tool and is perfect for Keto, Paleo, Low Carb and Gluten free diets. Meal prepping made easy for your family. Toss perfectly sliced onions, cucumbers, carrots and zucchini in your salad in no time.
  • DESIGNED TO LAST – Our Vegetable Slicer comes with stainless steel blades and a 2-in-1 adjustable safety food holder. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA free which provides 100% healthy meals for you and your family. Say goodbye to space problems in the kitchen, with its compact design you can store it almost anywhere. The safety food holder is designed to protect your fingers and slides easily onto the sides giving it extra stability. Top-rack dishwasher and dish sterilizer safe.
  • ️ QUICK AND EASY OPERATION - Multi-functional features allow you to cut multiple varieties of vegetables into 1mm, 2mm or 3mm thicknesses. Passionate about cooking or a pro? The Mueller Slicer will reduce your prep time and help you eat healthy, faster. Suitable for both larger and smaller veggies and fruits. Use it easily over a cutting board or bowl for slicing directly onto your favorite salad.
  • OUR CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your Vegetable Slicer, we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

$31.99  in stock
1 new from $31.99
2 used from $21.30
Free shipping
Check Deal Price
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Features

  • GREATEST FUNCTIONALITY ON THE MARKET - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • BONUS HANDHELD SPIRALIZER - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a BONUS 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • KEEPING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SAFE - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. FDA and LFGB standard approved, the ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free ing healthy meals for your family.
  • NO MESS AND NO SLIPS - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • 100% MONEY BACK - ensures your satisfaction. If the Fullstar slicer and spiralizer does not meet your expectations, return it for a full refund. No questions asked.

Mandoline Food Slicer, Adjustable Stainless Steel with Waffle Fry Cutter Potato Chip Vegetable Onion

$39.97
$34.97  in stock
1 new from $34.97
Free shipping
Check Deal Price
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Features

  • WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT: Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE DIAL ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from paper thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings, 4.5mm and 9mm. Also makes WAFFLE FRIES or RUFFLED CHIPS. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • WHILE OTHER MANDOLINE SLICERS CAN BE DANGEROUS AND EVEN SLICE YOUR FINGERS, ours is the ONLY mandoline that comes with what you need for safely slicing veggies. No need to touch the blades - EVER. Ours is the only slicer that comes with what YOU NEED FOR SAFELY SLICING your veggies. Cut-resistant SAFETY GLOVES. A BLADE GUARD for storage. A FOOD HOLDER for slicing. A specially-designed BRUSH for cleaning. NO WORRIES about your fingers - cut veggies safely and easily.
  • Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE dial ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your kitchen junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from paper thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. Also makes WAFFLE FRIES or RUFFLED POTATO CHIPS. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries FAST AND SAFE. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: we strive to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Our customers mean more to us than our sales. If you are unhappy with your mandoline food slicer for any reason, we will replace or refund your order. Zero questions asked. WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At Gramercy Kitchen, we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best - of quality AND value for the money. We provide the exact same for our customers.
  • BONUSES! With your purchase you will receive a downloadable RECIPE GUIDE to get you started right away. Additionally, we are building a library of some of the best recipes around that you can use your slicer for. Free online access with your purchase. MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR INBOX! ALSO, please reach out - we love to help by recommending recipes and answering questions. Check out our promotional coupon - 10% off your purchase of any two items across our catalog.

Vegetable Slicer Green (Old Version)

$25.99  in stock
5 new from $25.99
3 used from $23.91
Free shipping
Check Deal Price
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2020 12:04 pm

Features

  • New improved version recommended by manufacturer

We hope Now you get Idea How much Mandolin Slicers Cost to you and Which Mandolin Slicers is best for you, If you have any query then you can post your comment and we will answer it soon.